Defining Me

I am a free man. I value the principles of life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.

I will never let anyone tell me who I am or what I am capable of.  Words from others will not affect me. It is only I who is able to define who I am.

I believe in the value of family and relationships.  They will always be number one. For without them, I am nothing.

I am a man of openness and honesty.

I am a man who values the ethical treatment of animals and nature across the world.

I will live a life of simplicity.  Material greed and excess will not prevent me from achieving my dreams.

I will not be complacent in the areas of health and fitness.

I will live a life of adventure. Discovering and acting upon each opportunity to live life to its fullest.

I will have a high tolerance for uncertainty and adversity.

I will be happy.

I am Jack McClure

Leave a Reply

